U2′s Fan Club Thanksgiving Day Surprise

Bookmark and Share

U2 has a special Thanksgiving surprise for its fan club subscribers. In an email sent today, current subscribers are encouraged to sign into their accounts tomorrow (Nov. 22) evening at 8 p.m. GMT (3 p.m. EST / Noon PST) and "be the first in the world to hear some pretty special audio." No other information is available, so we'll all have to tune in to find out.

Related posts:

Posted in U2 News and tagged

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>