Q Magazine’s AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered Details

Bookmark and Share
Download Ahk-toong Bay-bi Free here

Q has released the full details for the upcoming special U2 Achtung Baby anniversary disc accompanying their next magazine issue. AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered features the following artists:

Nine Inch Nails - Zoo Station
U2 (Jacques Lu Cont Mix) - Even Better Than The Real Thing
Damien Rice - One
Patti Smith - Until The End Of The World
Garbage - Who's Gonna Ride Your Wild Horses
Depeche Mode - So Cruel
Snow Patrol - Mysterious Ways
The Fray - Trying To Throw Your Arms Around The World
Gavin Friday - The Fly
The Killers - Ultraviolet (Light My Way)
Glasvegas - Acrobat
Jack White - Love Is Blindness

Fans can pre-order the issue from Q starting today.

Related posts:

Posted in U2 News and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , |

2 Responses to Q Magazine’s AHK-toong BAY-bi Covered Details

  1. Custom avatar Craig says:

    The link to pre-order is broken. Can you fix it???

    VA:F [1.9.11_1134]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
  2. Custom avatar Jimmy says:

    According to q magazine, the link should go live and be available today. The link is directly from the q magazine website, you can find out more, here: http://news.qthemusic.com/2011/10/q_curates_cover_album_of_u2s_a.html

    VN:F [1.9.11_1134]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>